New Beginings

Hey guys,

I had my first lecture and first day of uni yesterday which to me was totally exciting but super nerve racking at the same time. It took me 20 minutes to find the building my lecture was in and then about 30 mins to find my lecture, if it wasn’t for a nice girl in the same lecture I don’t think I ever would have found it.

The lecture itself was basically what I thought it would be and I did learn some cool new things, one of which is I seem to be the only person who uses the word premise in my everyday vocabulary.. The man running the lecture was pretty cool which made the experience even more exciting. My class was only one hour and it was the only class I had yesterday so it was a good way to start.

I will only have one class again today which is my first psych class so I am really excited for that one. I am already working on an essay for my core class and after today will be working on a presentation as well I like the feel of getting straight into things and learning as much as I can.

It may take me a week or two to get my bearings and a schedule going and that may mean some absence from the blog but do not stress I could not forget about my little place on the web, I will be sharing more about my adventure with Uni and hopefully using my social media and blog to assist with learning things about people everywhere.

I will be uploading some photos of everything soon and a post of the stationary I am using and the way I set up my space are on the horizon. Thank you all for sticking by me even in my absence I truly appreciate it.

Keep creating yourselves

xx

Send me a smile :)

