Happy New Year

Hey everyone, Happy 2015 the beginning of a new year.
It will be a big year for me filled with exciting opportunities, travelling to places I have not been and the begging of a new chapter of my life. I am looking forward to a new year and new possibilities I started my new year off with a bad case of tonsilitus which has been absolutly crappy I have barely been able to move my ass out of bed, I am lucky in that I have my boyfriend here who has tirelessly taken care of me.

I know the new year always brings resolutions things we want to achieve in the year ahead, have any of you made some? i would love to hear what they are. I like new years resolutions I think they can be a bit of fun or a real goal to set for the year. I am resolving this year to spread good positive vibes and bring my life happiness and harmony.

Looking back on 2014 it wasn’t exactly a harmonious time for me with study and education as well as with friends and even some family members which is saddening but in the new year is no longer my worry because up and on to a more harmonious life.
My biggest achievement of 2014 was getting my Diploma in community services that was something I have been working towards and was really excited to finish and to have fully completed with good passing grades and all.

Best Memory of 2014 was going to Sydney somewhere I had never been before and enjoying it fully, just soaking up everything the city had to offer, I could not have picked a better destination. Meeting one new friend (new to me) who is defiantly someone that has made an impact on my life, my second best memory is having that friend here before christmas and enjoying a lively night.

I am most looking forward to having one my best friends move a little closer for her studies so I can go on lots of adventures with her again πŸ™‚

I want to get my license in the beginning of 2015 so that I can drive myself around πŸ™‚ I am also looking at starting a fully independent life and moving into my own place at some point this year!

all the possibilities of these new adventures are exciting even when you’re deathly ill for the first week, as I start each of my new adventures I am going to enjoy documenting them on this blog, so you can expect some fun posts about uni life, harmony and good will, travel and as many adventures as possible.

let me know your favourite parts of 2014 and what your working towards in the new year in the comments ?

keep creating yourselves ❀

Social Media
Instagram

TwitterΒ 

I

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year

  1. Hello πŸ™‚

    My last post about why resolutions do not work might be interesting for you…

    http://my35project.com/2015/01/01/why-new-years-resolutions-do-not-work-but-goals-do/

    You can also find my progress to get out my shitty life πŸ™‚

    http://my35project.com/2015/01/01/this-is-called-progress-in-2-weeks/

    You may think about starting your own project

    http://my35project.com/start-yours-now/

    Or, it would be so much appreciated if you support mine by following, commenting and giving advice πŸ™‚

    http://my35project.com/about/

    Thank you so much πŸ™‚
    Successful & Healthy New Year πŸ™‚

    Alex

Send me a smile :)

