Christmas Tree Time| BLOGMAS #1

I love the holidays they bring so much joy,
and being with my family and doing the tree is my favourite part;

I thought I would share the magic
of my christmas tree.

IMG_6086 IMG_6088

The girls love decorating the tree together every year,
we each have hand made decorations my mum & aunties
have done over the years that we put on first.

its just such a nice family activity, we listen to carols and enjoy each others company.
A small taste of the festive fun to come.

Links
Facebook
Instagram

Twitter

Peace out xxx

4 thoughts on “Christmas Tree Time| BLOGMAS #1

Send me a smile :)

