Fly Time- follow me

so I spent all day yesterday on planes and several forms of transport.

it wasn’t too bad.

IMG_5995[1]

This yummy smoothie made it better
its called the Extreme Delight
I want to try re create it.

IMG_5994[1]

6.00 am flight to Sydney
IMG_5997[1]

Sydney as we are coming in.

I was only in Sydney airport for 10 minutes.

IMG_5999[1]

LANDED in perth.
4.5 hours later
I watched Blended, devil wears prada & three episodes of modern family.

I then caught a bus & train for another hour
I got home and watched foxtel and slept,

I now have a massive tooth ache and am hoping to get it out tomorrow,
I will let you know how that goes on social media

Follow Me;

Facebook

Peace Out

xx

Send me a smile :)

