Halloween|Swamp Lady Monster

I wasn’t feeling very well this afternoon so I thought I would play around.

All you will need;

purple sparkles or eyeshadows or face paint pens

Blue eyeshadow or face paint or glitter

&

green eyeshadows with face paint

IMG_5787

IMG_5788
I did a blue smokey eye

IMG_5790

IMG_5794

and then I just went crazy
I used the purple & blue face paint to make scales with the eyeshadow

I also added tinges of green to the “scales”

and then I went nuts with greens and blues and glitter on my face and it came out all crazy

but it looked kinda cool for halloween.

Peace Out ❤

Send me a smile :)

