Sydney|Part Two|Kings Cross

We arrived in Sydney at around 8am so we basically had the whole day to explore.

but we walked 50ks instead and then caught up with friends.

IMG_5679

Sydney city from the plane

IMG_5680

This way a gorgeous little alley off Kings Cross

It has restaurants all down it.

IMG_5682

We found this gorgeous Italian place, it was seriously adorable,

if you get a chance I would highly recommend visiting it. It’s located in Kings Cross.

IMG_5684 IMG_5683

Amazing and I mean AMAZING pizza that we ate, I could have eaten the whole menu.

IMG_5685 IMG_5686 IMG_5687

Kings Cross<3

we were staying right above the cross it was amazing, also the glowing sign in the last picture

I was told has been featured in fat pizza and houseos.

we explored mainly the cross for the first day and caught up with some friends.

IMG_5688

This was the gorgeous View I woke up to to start my next day of exploring.

Peace Out xx

Send me a smile :)

