Sydney|Part One|Imats

I am back with a heap of photos and fun things to tell you all about my recent travels, beginning with the fact that I had an amazing break and Sydney was absolutely beautiful.

For those of my readers who didn’t know I went to Sydney for IMATS which I was so excited for I really thought it would be amazing and I have to say it was kind of a disappointment it was a room filled with maybe twelve stalls and girls lined up everywhere around the room, you had to fight your way into lines and wait ages to see even the products so to me it just wasn’t my scene. I did pick some things up from the lime crime booth though which was exciting and then the highlight was meeting Karissa (satnightsalrite) outside the venue and getting to have a chat with her and get a photo, honestly nicest girl so down to earth.

IMG_5610

I got three LimeCrime nail polishes & one lipstick

IMG_5614

Left-Right

Once in a Blue Mousse

Lavendairy

Milkyways

IMG_5622

Airborne Unicorn

IMG_5595

Karissa 🙂

IMG_5638

In the Social Eyes bag Karissa was giving away

so generous of her and her team ❤

IMG_5632

Candy Yum Yum

Rebel

These are all the products I picked up whilst I was in Sydney and at Imats

I was a little disappointed with it, however now that I am home I

am ready to do some exciting things

xo Peace out xo

One thought on “Sydney|Part One|Imats

  1. Pingback: Ramble | KANNELISE

Send me a smile :)

