Who wants to change the world ?

I am asking a serious question of the blogging world today, I stumbled my little feet into work even though I had the day off because well I love my job and its stimulation.

I am now asking as human beings devoid of any defining characteristics such as religion, race, sexual preference, age or culture or country to answer  my question how many of you want to make a change in the world ?

how many of you are seen only by your defining category ?

how many of you are feeling isolated based on interpretations or media perception ?

So my lovely blogging community leave me a comment or flick me an email answering these questions and maybe your suggestions on how to approach these subjects.

Peace out

xx

Send me a smile :)

