21st Birthday

It was an interesting point in my life turning 21 not because of the age as such but because this birthday has been the best in close to 6 years that I have had, I was surrounded by people I love and love to be around and people that genuinely love and support me which was a great relief and just amazing.

My day started with a coffee thank you Zaraffas :)
My day started with a coffee thank you Zaraffas 🙂

IMG_5537 IMG_5540 IMG_5543 IMG_5546

This was my morning spent at work with two of the most wonderful women I have ever known,

they are truly my inspiration in life & the gifts and joy they bought me were totally appreciated.

IMG_5545 IMG_5541 IMG_5547

as much as i loved the gifts it really was about the people I spent my time with and as cheesy as that sounds

I am sticking  to it 😛 so enjoy the photos I will catch you soon

Peace out x

Send me a smile :)

