Spring Bucket List

I enjoy looking into things to come especially leading up to holiday seasons finding things to do with the kids and my family and friends is top priority, so I like to make a list of things I want to do each season and here they are; 

1. Try a new cafe or tea house 

2. Spend a day exploring the beach 

3. take a craft lesson 

4. Bake A Pie 

5. A day or weekend long road trip 

 These are my five bucket list items for the next few months of spring, look forward to posts centered around the adventures I get up to.

what are your plans for this season ?

Peace out x 

 

Send me a smile :)

