Super Fun Time Excellent Good Nice Blogger Fancy Person” Award

bestaward-ever

Hey Peeps,

So this totally randomly cool comment appeared on one of my posts that inclined me to check out this new fun thing where I get to answer questions!! I swear the blogging world gets me, there is nothing I enjoy more than answering random questions.

Please go check out the hilarious beautiful blog that made up these cool questions; Alkeme Beauty 

1. Where is it?

probably on the bottom of my handbag.

2. Can you please hand it to me?

Is there a possible reason you can not grab it, and if I do hand it too you will I finally receive a lavender unicorn ?

3. What is your favorite sandwich topping?

chicken. a whole one if possible with out the bread will be fine.

4. Did you think Seanson 3 of ‘Heroes’ was terrible or horrifyingly awful?

Was batman or the mad hatter in it? if the answer is No then yes yes I did.

5. Why am I so sexually attracted to Jeff Goldblum?

Because the world was once a square.

6. Why do flammable and inflammable mean the same thing?

they do ? shit I should probably stop using my hairspray as a holder for my curling wand..

7. Would you rather sweat mayo or have to poop a softball?

poop a softball, I would rather not look like I am sweating a sexualised fluid all over people.. IDEA!!!

8.  Why do you think you deserve  the Super Fun Time Excellent Good Nice Blogger Fancy Person award?

???? I don’t really know that I do but I love answering questions 😀

9. Do you know where I left my keys?

Try the fridge, I always find mine in there…

(actually I would probably try a bookshelf couch or bottom of your handbag)

 

So guys that’s it all the fun time questions, I LOVEEEE it I really seriously love answering questions.. also if you would like to do this please please comment and let me know about it!!

I pass the fun time too;

Blonde In Law

Blonde Beauty

and seriously anyone that reads this because why the hell not?

4.5 weeks till SYDNEY

Peace out xx

2 thoughts on “Super Fun Time Excellent Good Nice Blogger Fancy Person” Award

Send me a smile :)

