75th Batman’s anniversary

Yes I am a batman fan I love the comics and I don’t mind the movies so the other day for the 75th anniversary of batman I created a dark smoldering look that you may have seen on my Instagram.

I get so excited to try looks inspired by comic heros and villains it’s like my inner nerd gets to shine on out 🙂

20140728-235232-85952141.jpg

20140728-235240-85960751.jpg

20140728-235241-85961702.jpg

So these are some pictures of the look, I used my L’Oreal infallible in midnight blue (that is not the name) as well as my black eye liner and black shadow from my nyx love in Paris palette and my L’Oreal colour infallible black sparkly shadow.

I was inspired by the navy and black colours and shadings in the batman comics and I was really happy with how this look turned out in person the photos didn’t capture it true to colour which is a shame..

Anyway loves geek on and peace out ✌️

Send me a smile :)

