Perfection in Primers

Sorry I have been MIA and if you didn’t notice I’m back anyway.
I have had a hectic like two weeks but I am here with like an amazing beauty review.. So it’s not really that amazing.

I recently purchased the L’Oreal nude magique blur cream I am all for anything pore minimizing or filling, as I have some noticeable pores on certain parts of my face, I thought why not I’m out of my porefessional and my nyx pore filling primer, this is such a similar formula to porefessional that I think I’m going to stick with it.. It really did blur my pores it was amazing.

I am in love with this product if you like pore filling/blurring or minimizing you will like this product.

Also I got some gorgeous nails this week from a target sale YAY 🙂

20140723-172930-62970631.jpg

Send me a smile :)

