Shopping Time <3

hey guys, 

I have done a heap of shopping this week that I wanted to share with you,

Image 

Image

 

I bought the elf under eye setting powder and the lumi magique primer suggested by shaaanxo on youtube.

Image 

Image  

finally got the macadamia hair repair deep conditioner soo stoked with it absolutly love it!!!

Image  

new maybelline products i had to have because they are new 😛

 

so that is all I have got recently if you have anything you recommend I buy then let me knows in the comments below..

Peace

Kannelise

2 thoughts on “Shopping Time <3

Send me a smile :)

