Lipstick Swatches xoxo

Hello lovelies, 

I am going to run through swatches of my Chi Chi Lipstick collection, I don’t have that many colours but the ones I do have are probably my most reached for colours. 

Image 

this is there Creamy Matte Liquid Lipstick In First Class I have done a review on this Click Here to see that. 

I will say they are super pigmented and it is creamy.

Image 

this is STATUS, it is very similar in color to first class and they are basically a very pigmented orange, the lipstick formula is amazing and soo creamy, for a “drug store” product they last so long I love them. 

Image

 

This is one of my newest colours, it is in HOLLYWOOD WANNABE which is a pinkish purple, I adore this colour it is so easy to work with and is just bright and gorgeous.

Image

 

This is BOMBSHELL, this is a pink toned nude and one of my oldest owned colours by Chi Chi, I find that it is the perfect basic nude especially since I am on a budget and can not always splurge on a range of colours, I think this is a colour everyone needs.

Image

This is called BAD BAD GIRL, again this is an orange/coral colour which will be perfect when I hit spring again, I haven’t worn this colour much but I thought it was gorgeous and I HAD to have it.

Image

 

This is BRING IT ON, this is a pale purple like a lilac colour, it is gorgeous I use it in my everyday looks for that subtle pop of colour definitely worth a try, very wearable.

Image

 

TROLLEY DOLLY, last but by no means least this colour is gorgeous, I lived in this bright pink in summer it was and will again be one of my go to colours its super pink but I find it works again all these lipsticks are amazingly pigmented.

I love Chi Chi lipsticks they have a HUGE colour range the formula is amazing and always creamy and pigmented, I think everyone should try them. I do have another colour called VAVAVAVOOM which is a more subtle pink however it has been misplaced at this point, also I have an obsession with BLONDE AMBITION its just the most amazing colour however, every time I go to get it they don’t have it in stock which really makes me sad cause mine melted 😦 anyway, these lipsticks are awesome and they get a 10/10 in my book I love them and eventually would love to have them all.. 

Buy Chi Chi 

Peace out lovelies 

xx

 

Send me a smile :)

