ChiChi liquid lipstick Reveiw

Hey lovelies, 

as you can see by the title I am doing a review on the Chi Chi liquid lipsticks I have two colours Simply stunning which is a coral pink shade and first class which I see as an orange shade. I am a chi chi lover I like the brand I think it is great quality and awesome color pay off and awesome selection of shades. I really love there names though they are super cute and hilarious. 

Image

They win me over on colour selection, there is a huge selection of these lipsticks, they wear well during the day, the colours are true to the packaging, my only dislike is the applicator is a little too large for my liking. 

but other than that I love these lipsticks I love the colours I have and I will be purchasing some more of them soon. I do reccomend you add some to your collection…

if you want to win yourself some Chi chi stuff head on to my giveaway post 🙂 

until next time stay lovely xxx 

 

3 thoughts on “ChiChi liquid lipstick Reveiw

Send me a smile :)

