Pretty Little Looks <3

Got a secret gonna keep it..

Hey lovlies if you didn’t already know or this is the first post of mine you have read I am a fan of the show Pretty Little Liars and everyone involved in its creation :) The season 5 Premiere is 3 days away and I couldn’t be more excited soo I have decided I would do some PLL inspired make up looks.. starting with the cunningly beautiful Alison Dilaurentis. 

Image Sasha Pieterse plays Alison (she is sooo stunning) 

In most of Alison’s appearances in the show so far she has been wearing minimal make up with a pinkish nude lip, I am inspired by how fresh and amazing she looks. 

Image

 

To get the perfect flawless skin look that Alison has I used my NYX pore filling primer and then my Australis correcting quad to get rid of any redness and under eye circles. 

After making sure I had covered everything I needed to I went in with my Rimmell BB cream In the shade medium ( review coming) and then to brighten my age rewind concealer. 

For her gorgeous eye lashes I went in with my three favorite mascaras They’re Real by benefit, Maybelline Illegal Length and Maybelline Smokey eye (i think) 

for the lip I went in with my Maybelline nude in sultry sand which is super light so to make it a little more natural I went in with my NYX butter gloss in strawberry parfait.

Image 

I ended up with this.. I also used Maybelline Gel Liner because I felt like my eyes were a little lost.. I liked this look and am thinking of rocking it a little more especially the lip combo, I really loved it.. 

I hope you enjoy and if you create similar looks let me know so I can check them out xx 

p.s my giveaway ends the day of the premiere so make sure you’ve entered if not go HERE 

to see me on the rest of the web; 

INSTAGRAM 

TWITTER 

until next time stay lovely 

xx 

Kahlia 

 

About kannelise

I take pictures and love makeup <3 twitter; @kannelise Instagram; Kannelise

Posted on June 8, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 461 other followers

